Yheilenah Banse   2 Yheilenah Banse, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
Jinjins18   3 Jinjins18, 23
Makati, Philippines
Isnavero Isnavero, 28
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
andresalilcute   5 andresalilcute, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
shanshanu   3 shanshanu, 25
Manila, Philippines
thequeenDan21   3 thequeenDan21, 21
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Jghost Jghost, 33
Seremban, Malaysia
Bergmann Bergmann, 41
Cebu, Philippines
smith allan smith allan, 34
Makati, Philippines
Wati   2 Wati, 32
Malang, Indonesia
aisha mae   3 aisha mae, 35
Manila, Philippines
redlipsjhean   4 redlipsjhean, 24
Butuan City, Philippines
RonnyRon RonnyRon, 45
Chemnitz, Germany
konka konka, 37
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Chu Chu Chu Chu, 33
Doha, Qatar
chloe quinanola   2 chloe quinanola, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
arnels arnels, 36
Imus, Philippines
esun   2 esun, 45
Dumaguete, Philippines
Barry huang Barry huang, 42
Jakarta, Indonesia
fred_mouse_36, 44
Last online 6 Dec 2015
fred_mouse_36, 44
Last online 6 Dec 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

where have you been hiding so long?


  Frankfurt, Germany

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I like cycling and 爬山,乒乓球, I also like pool and snooker,milk chocolate non-mainstream movies, music (electronic). I enjoy driving my motorbike in the summer and my car in the winter (that's right now) , reading, learning mandarin as I love the signs, good healthy food (even unhealthy food if it tastes good), good conversations. Calm and thoughtful with a lot of humour. I like Asia especially SE Asia but also where I live now (Europe). Now back from Taipei resumed working in Germany...

About you

I would like to meet a girl who fits to me and that should be reciprocal of course. Nothing can replace a real face to face rendez-vous, it cannot be explained and reduced to size, age, occupation etc.... However, as a first step, the internet is a great way to get in touch! I prefer slim to fat, I like tan or darker skin, dark eyes, straight hair, even short hair. But then in the end it is luck timing & chemistry!

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'1" (186cm), 185lbs (84kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

University - Graduated
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks