J J J J, 44
York (England), United Kingdom
Yollan Yollan, 34
Ncr, Philippines
RJ1217   3 RJ1217, 45
Northridge (CA), United States
mh422   2 mh422, 42
Anywhere, Germany
BETH82 BETH82, 34
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
jadevalencia   2 jadevalencia, 33
Cavite, Philippines
sexy_lover   8 sexy_lover, 41
Cebu, Philippines
lyn mary lyn mary, 37
Sta. Mesa Manila, Philippines
Eroos Eroos, 40
Antwerp, Belgium
denisbaal   3 denisbaal, 38
Maribor, Slovenia
Biku Biku, 24
Irving (TX), United States
Criscapre   5 Criscapre, 41
Pampanga, Philippines
jacky11   2 jacky11, 44
Cebu, Korea
Vince Christian Vince Christian, 30
Bacolod City, Philippines
Echy0712   6 Echy0712, 37
Denpasar, Indonesia
Khaohom   3 Khaohom, 31
บางนา, Thailand
Dansoyy   2 Dansoyy, 21
Manila, Philippines
melgirl7 melgirl7, 38
Manila, Philippines
Indriasari1   2 Indriasari1, 31
Jakarta, Indonesia
franz-b, 45
Last online 13 Sep 2016
franz-b
franz-b, 45
Last online 13 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

im a simple guy who wants a clean living,loves peole who value goodway of living, God fearing person and i like nature tripping and soul searching,
i want peace and harmony at all times, i believe in the saying " what value is there if you have everything but you dont have one thing that is love and respect" i need some good friends to exchange some thoughts and experience in life that can help us accept what life will bring in the future.

About you

i want to meet somebody who also want to be at peace to anybody , a friend that can talk straight and honest, a much deeper relation that can build a foundation for whatever life might be going with Gods amazing graces.but i guess nothings here !!!!

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Mixed ethnicity, 5'6" (167cm), 187lbs (85kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
sales/marketing
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...