muto New muto, 45
Tokyo, Japan
nhey21   4 nhey21, 30
Cavite City, Philippines
Doung30_thai   5 Doung30_thai, 29
Bangkok, Thailand
merlehomeres   4 merlehomeres, 29
Manila, Philippines
itit   5 itit, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
richimartin richimartin, 44
München, Germany
slevin01   17 slevin01, 33
Toulouse, France
kylen   11 kylen, 25
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
lexies lexies, 28
Zamboanga City, Philippines
ramchoudhary New ramchoudhary, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
lelive lelive, 32
Busan, Korea
Cuddlefish   31 Cuddlefish, 40
Let's Tour The, Philippines
mirasolmendez17   13 mirasolmendez17, 38
Manila, Philippines
BlackCat   5 BlackCat, 28
Bangkok, Thailand
drenzy_miles   2 drenzy_miles, 28
Cebu, Philippines
lysar   5 lysar, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
Basim Basim, 26
Ad Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Akira Ayesha Mae Akira Ayesha Mae, 22
Silang, Philippines
aprilmacasambat   6 aprilmacasambat, 24
Davao, Philippines
franco0828, 47
Last online 10 Apr 2016
franco0828
franco0828, 47
Last online 10 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hey i'm 45 year old man from Wallingford, CT. I'm divorced and looking for a nice lady.

Location

  Wallingford (CT), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 45 years old for dating, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm a 43 year old man looking for a nice lady. i'm from Wallingford, CT and I've been divorced for six years old. I have two wonderful, beautiufl daughters. I'm looking for a nice lady who is Asian. I spend most of my time working and going out. I am not a smoker, and am not looking for a smoker. I might get a cat soon, but no animals at the time. I hope you enjoyed my profile. Message me ladies! Bye!

About you

I'm looking for a nice lady who is nice looking. Also someone nice, kind, and can work with my kids. Someone who is not a smoker, or a drug person. Thanks, and message me if your interested!

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), 212lbs (96kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Cook
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...