SirMartin   3 SirMartin, 40
Youngstown (OH), United States
GeeKathy GeeKathy, 29
Davao City, Philippines
Tomelliott111   2 Tomelliott111, 26
Nottingham (England), United Kingdom
omac   17 omac, 43
San Francisco, Philippines
nhinety9 nhinety9, 45
Mania, Philippines
Jc08 Jc08, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
GOV_simple   8 GOV_simple, 33
Manila, Philippines
Lhaez   4 Lhaez, 34
Manila, Philippines
waldo612   2 waldo612, 33
Chicago (IL), United States
angelica12 angelica12, 20
Davao, Philippines
ruma ruma, 40
Manama, Bahrain
Jantilasuchon   13 New Jantilasuchon, 33
Pak Chong, Thailand
omar1973sami omar1973sami, 42
Dubai In Uae, United Arab Emirates
janicz   8 janicz, 32
Cebu, Philippines
zhayril zhayril, 20
Tagbilaran, Philippines
gerliedelacruz   5 gerliedelacruz, 20
Quezon City, Philippines
bestija22   4 bestija22, 25
Zagreb, Croatia
jean hyung   4 jean hyung, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
abdul707 abdul707, 37
Manama, Bahrain
franchesca denniel, 35
Last online 26 Apr 2016
franchesca denniel
franchesca denniel, 35
Last online 26 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

looking for som1 to be love and share the rest of my life


  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 65 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hi just called me czezs im simple have good heart... and honest and have long love patient and funny to be like to meet my hero future (my lifetime partner)

im interesting to talk serious and funny, ....-:) plz left me message who want to feel comforable to talk and truth person

No playgames....

If plan is fail u plan to be fail

hope i can find the right one for me...GOD give me the right person to love me and be with me for the rest of my life that all i wanted

I hope i find my destiny....
my number 09074539324

About you

id like to meet my future man. who have good heart, god fearing, patient, understanding.... lovable...
sweet, one man woman...

i want simple and loving, i dont like rejection... im open mind and i respect all culture,

No play games..plsssssss

my number 09074539324/09494373939

Personal info

Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 101lbs (46kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Non Gov. Org.
College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker