fource, 38
Last online: 4h, 7m ago
fource
fource, 38
Last online: 4h, 7m ago
Pin
Hide
More

Interesting conversation and more!

Location

  Birmingham (AL), United States  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

I have been answering the same questions over and over to ladies here, so I am changing my "about yourself" to reflect what is mostly asked about me.

Yes, I am currently married, but am separated pending a divorce.
Divorces like mine aren't done over night, and should be complete by January 2019.
I am separated from my wife and have not seen her since April 2018.

Yes, I have two kids.
A boy that is 8 years old and a girl that is 17 years old.

Yes, I work. Two jobs as a matter of fact. The day job is 40-50 hours a week as a manager of a repair shop. The night job is 6-12 hours a week as a network administrator/programmer. In 3 years I will only be working the night job, and will be retiring from the day job.

Any other questions will be answered truthfully and to the best of my ability, so feel free to ask.

About you

I am looking for a lady, between the age of 18 and 45.
Someone who can laugh, but also be serious.
Someone who can love, but also be loved.
Someone I can trust, but can also trust me.
I am looking for a wife.

But
I am not looking for a woman to want to marry me after talking to me for 3 days.
I am not looking for a lady boy.
I am not looking for someone who just wants me to send them money.


What do I care about?
Well we are looking at pictures of each other, and then deciding whether to talk or not, so saying I am not looking for an attractive woman would be a lie. But what I find attractive may be different from what someone else calls attractive.
I will not travel out of country until I verify the person I am talking to is truthfully a woman and not a lady boy pretending.
I do want someone who can be themselves, laugh at themselves, and still feel good about opening themselves to another person.

Anything else you want to know, just ask.

Personal info

Age:
38
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Professional
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 269lbs (122kg), a few extra kg / pounds, hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Computer Programmer
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks