Freekoh   3 Freekoh, 25
Manila, Philippines
Jenny1993 New Jenny1993, 23
Ormoc, Philippines
Zen75   5 Zen75, 41
Taclobam, Philippines
1989Vincent   7 1989Vincent, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
veronica1111   14 veronica1111, 30
Butuan City, Philippines
Midnight7 Midnight7, 44
Gold Coast, Australia
Bheb Bheb, 30
Leyte, Philippines
Caca_Martin   4 Caca_Martin, 28
Manila, Philippines
aimie L. Bayogo aimie L. Bayogo, 27
Manila, Philippines
forcekey   3 forcekey, 41
Cainta, Philippines
jhayjhay   7 jhayjhay, 25
Manila, Philippines
anne_tacuda   29 anne_tacuda, 20
Dipolog, Philippines
JCP27   5 JCP27, 24
Las Pinas, Philippines
vasquez22   6 vasquez22, 43
Al Asimah, Kuwait
Alboria27   2 New Alboria27, 26
Beirut, Lebanon
leeChanpen   9 leeChanpen, 43
Bangkok, Thailand
Jennifer123456   5 Jennifer123456, 32
Butuan City, Philippines
riverflowsinyou   6 riverflowsinyou, 28
Jakarta, Indonesia
Eliana15   6 Eliana15, 26
Davao City, Philippines
forevalova, 34
Last online 8 Oct 2016
forevalova, 34
Last online 8 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Searching for nice real people


  Shanghai, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hello, this is Charlie, I am french, 31 years old, I am living and working in shanghai for 6 years. I work for a Chinese aviation company as sales manager and I am now trying to open my own company in shanghai. I can speak a little chinese. I simply love life and love to do a lot of stuff (go to gym, cooking, talking with my friends, watching movies, listening music, clubbing, playing games, shopping, travelling, etc..). I am very well educated, I have great sense of humour, i always enjoy laughing with my friends. I know how to care about other people, I don't understand selfish persons. I think life is about sharing. I am looking for a serious partner in my life, my life is in shanghai but my family is in france. I feel it is time for me to start building my own.

If you like what you are reading, I hope we can have a chat to discover more about each others. see you soon, 88

About you

I wanna meet the flower that will hide the rest of the world from my eyes...

Personal info

Very Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (176cm), 152lbs (69kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

University - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Regular drinker