fls66, 52
Last online: 2h, 17m ago
fls66
fls66, 52
Last online: 2h, 17m ago
Pin
Hide
More

I Know Who I Am, The Problem is With The Liars On Here, If I Can't Meet One Honest Woman, I'm Done

Location

  Spanish Fort (AL), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

***If I look at your profile, maybe more than once, and I don't message you, it's because I think you're too beautiful for a "beast/ogre" like me. IF you're interested, leave a message, please.***


I know I'm not handsome and I'm not young, but I have something they don't, an honest heart for love.
You never know who I am until you get to know me.

I'm serious about finding one woman to get to know, meet, and I pray marry.

IF you're not serious, don't waste my time, go find a man that wants to play games with you.




I'm a divorced father of twin sons, a Christian man.
I'm very honest, loving, and kind.

You can always ask me anything you want to :)


I just want one loving woman to spend the rest of my life with, then have a long life with her.

I enjoy swimming, the outdoors and I love reading books.

I enjoy hunting, target shooting with rifles, shotguns and pistols.
I like working on my own vehicles


*** I'm 6'2", or 189 cm, tall***


Sincerely, I'm not like others on here that play games.

All I can promise is a life of love you'll enjoy forever.


***I will NOT write to you if I'm outside the age range you are looking for.***

About you

I'm looking for that one Christian woman that will show me love and commitment.

You must be very loving, sweet, Christian, kind, passionate, compassionate, and honest with me always.
I will be all of that to you and much more.
I promise if we fall in love, you'll be the most loved woman in the world :)

You can ask me anything.

*** I'm 6'2", or 189 cm, tall.***


I'm not here to play games.
IF you need a rich man and a handsome man, I'm not it, I don't claim to be handsome or rich.

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Casual
Caucasian (White), 6'2" (189cm), 254lbs (115kg), a few extra kg / pounds, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Retail
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker