ejacob ejacob, 39
L A, Philippines
Maq   2 Maq, 39
Jouf, Saudi Arabia
Neally Neally, 26
Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
jenkwt   6 jenkwt, 35
State Of Kuwait, Philippines
roxanne23   3 New roxanne23, 23
Parañaque, Philippines
Stefan101   3 Stefan101, 31
London (England), United Kingdom
7mill 7mill, 33
Male', Maldives
jaira30   3 jaira30, 26
Makati, Philippines
siewlin   7 siewlin, 38
Bayawan City, Philippines
Raras   3 Raras, 22
Malang, Indonesia
calajrs   3 calajrs, 38
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Abdo   2 Abdo, 25
Lives In Malaysia, Iraq
lee san lao lee san lao, 38
Cebu, Taiwan
rhodamuca   2 rhodamuca, 38
Cebu, Philippines
Eveliasesioanosa   7 Eveliasesioanosa, 28
Borongan, Philippines
tankerman   2 tankerman, 36
Ilo-Ilo City, Philippines
lourenceramos   4 lourenceramos, 34
Brgy.Linao Talisay Cebu City., Philippines
Itsmemeetme   2 Itsmemeetme, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Mission44 New Mission44, 37
San Francisco (CA), United States
florita denuyo, 27
Last online 20h, 41m ago
florita denuyo
florita denuyo, 27
Last online 20h, 41m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

hi hello im flor...searching for a a boyfriend or husband , ..like caring ,loving and understanding


  Cebu, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

hi...hello im honest and lovable...caring and understanding...I want to have a good relationship and have a good communication ,respect as what i am.

About you

hi..hello...i want meet a man who are very honest and understanding loving and caring....im single mommy now I have two kids boy and separated with the father ,I want to find the man who are very curious and faithful with me ☺im not looking for money or what else I just wanted to find the right man for me ,I don't like who's always cheating on me I'm a humble person that easy to be with ☺

Personal info

Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 88lbs (40kg), black eyes and black hair.

Business woman
College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker