Linda0110   49 Linda0110, 30
Hua Hin, Thailand
marife36   3 marife36, 37
San Juan, Philippines
kannikhamu   10 kannikhamu, 26
Bangkok, Thailand
Nhesryl   22 Nhesryl, 26
Tilburg, Netherlands
Crisnao   48 Crisnao, 29
Pasig City, Philippines
Antalan   5 Antalan, 31
Hacsa Wan, Macau
Anniewanna   5 Anniewanna, 33
Chiang Mai, Thailand
lightsky lightsky, 31
Don Mueang, Thailand
Pretzy20   14 Pretzy20, 29
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Prisy ponce   2 Prisy ponce, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
Donna78 Donna78, 38
Cdo, Philippines
savethebest savethebest, 40
Pagadian City, Philippines
Meriam macmod   3 Meriam macmod, 29
'Ajman, United Arab Emirates
Mix026   2 Mix026, 24
Rizal, Philippines
Kaye08   4 Kaye08, 31
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
SimpleAngel7   6 SimpleAngel7, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
SandraDayrit   8 SandraDayrit, 24
Manila, Philippines
Tess13 Tess13, 43
London (England), United Kingdom
Lovely orias   7 Lovely orias, 20
Jalan Ban 5, Brunei Darussalam
floresnor, 43
Last online: 26 Jun 2016
floresnor
floresnor, 43
Last online: 26 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hello..where is my one and only..

Location

  Dipolog City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hello to all..who spend their time reading my page,,,and to those who are not,,,then still i will say "hello"to them...Im here in DIN wishing that i can find here my true love...and I am very serious about it..oh..no...no game please...?coz im afraid to be hurt...For those who likes me to be your friend....then,why not..?you are free to send me a message...but for those who are good person only...Back to our topic again... Im here its because am still seeking my true love...and if my true love will come..i will not think twice to commit a long lasting relationship..
Ooppss..i forgot to say something about myself...my name is claire..a very simple one but educated person...I can define myself as loving,caring,sweet.honest,independent.humble.have a good heart d sense of humor and also i have faith in GOD...i love to cook delicious foods together with my family...and sharing jokes sometimes...i am funny sometimes and love to jokes and smile...I loved also to eat different kind of foods but i still controlling it coz i dont want to be fat...i am aregular body..I also loved kids..specially when they are laugh...its sounds so sweet for me as an angel voices...I have friends but i dont like to go with them...I better stay at home,,,enjoy watching movies,listening music,and reading books..I am also adventurous person who love the beauty of nature...specially beaches...i like to go to the beach and enjoy swimming there and stay at the seashore...
Hope you enjoyed reading all about myself coz that's really me and i am not frake.....Thank you...

About you

I like those guy who have a good attitudes...non smoker and non drinker...he can drink but only if there are some occasions...but you can drink also if you like...he should be LOVING,CARING,SWEET,RESPECTFUL,HONEST,have a GOOD HEART and most of all have FAITH IN GOD....
IF you are a LIAR and LUST person...sorry...no time for you guys...

Personal info

Age:
43
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
care taker.
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Regular drinker




You may also like...