lorre mendoza New lorre mendoza, 27
Angeles City, Philippines
hayatkhan hayatkhan, 36
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
gordy   2 gordy, 45
Taiyuan, China
lilzheltoots   4 lilzheltoots, 21
Davao, Philippines
Lady11   11 Lady11, 24
Manila, Philippines
truonghanghr   3 truonghanghr, 34
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
SimS New SimS, 23
Quebec, Canada
Louie16   2 Louie16, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Roxan   6 Roxan, 23
Iligan City, Philippines
gylen   17 gylen, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Omi1224   3 Omi1224, 41
Phetchabun, Thailand
vixx   26 vixx, 35
Manila, Philippines
Samuele   3 Samuele, 44
Naples, Italy
Malik   3 Malik, 32
Paris, France
maritesrano   2 maritesrano, 43
General Santos City, Philippines
rock_rollpop   3 rock_rollpop, 30
Colombo, Sri Lanka
mmmj mmmj, 26
Kawloon Takman, Hong Kong
blukax   2 blukax, 41
Citry, France
genzker   4 genzker, 28
Bulacao Cebu City, Philippines
floramie_16, 27
Last online 17h, 19m ago
floramie_16
floramie_16, 27
Last online 17h, 19m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

one hello...and leave message here in my account...

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 24 to 37 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

hi!! I'm Shanice Compra. Cebu City. I have two daughters I'm a. Single mother and I'm proud it I like more friends here.

im dont like a guy who like to play with the girl...im looking for the one....
im simple and happy girl...im loving person and hospitable..

i am loyal person and friend...and whom u can trust....

About you

hi!! I'm Shanice Compra. i like also making friends with others..heheh>.................. I want to meet a respectful and kindful handsome guy.thats all. an d a man who can understand who i am now.....and honest...

i want to meet a handsome and good heart man .
and accept of who being i am..

i want a old fashion classic courting..just give flowers. and etc,..

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (155cm), 82lbs (37kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
looking for
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker