popeye777 popeye777, 37
Paris, France
je12   3 je12, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
reddangel   3 reddangel, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
cjeraldmae   6 cjeraldmae, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
ge_garcia ge_garcia, 26
Zamboanga, Philippines
Geraldinecute Geraldinecute, 30
Ozamis, Philippines
Meggy_me   3 Meggy_me, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
baby_remzy   9 baby_remzy, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Thea g   5 Thea g, 36
Davao, Philippines
rrs2648   4 rrs2648, 28
Harrisonburg (VA), United States
Shygirl81 Shygirl81, 35
San Carlos, Philippines
Mafesky234   13 Mafesky234, 29
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
namitch0701   7 namitch0701, 21
Cebu Citu, Philippines
Mec M   5 Mec M, 26
Taguig, Philippines
Andre Cj   3 Andre Cj, 27
Butuan, Philippines
kaled kaled, 29
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
jay2355 jay2355, 36
Cebu, Korea
jen1992   7 jen1992, 24
Toledo City, Philippines
Islam New Islam, 28
Al Mindak, Saudi Arabia
fishswim, 37
Last online 3h, 22m ago
fishswim
fishswim, 37
Last online 3h, 22m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

genuine guy looking for friends and new experiences

Location

  Wanchai, Hong Kong

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 34 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hello, I'm Ian, I'm friendly, easy-going, genuine. I like architecture, travelling, meeting new people, nightlife, movies, sport, cars.

In 2010/11 I spent a year travelling and working in Australia, which also included some time in Asia including Thailand, Cambodia, Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong and the Philippines.

Since then I've also been to South Korea, Vietnam and Indonesia, plus back to Thailand, Philippines and Hong Kong to visit friends :) Now living in Hong Kong, at least for the moment.

Feel free to send a message, would be nice to hear from you

About you

Just want to meet some who is happy in life, relaxed and friendly, affectionate, with a great sense of humour. I'm not going to say anything about looks because I don't have a particular type of girl I like, though if you have a big smile I will quite possibly like you :)

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
...
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 139lbs (63kg) and blue eyes.

Occupation:
Office Worker
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Agnostic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Regular drinker




You may also like...