blackcherry   5 blackcherry, 28
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Dianne Lorenzo Dianne Lorenzo, 26
Pasig City, Philippines
claire_83   6 claire_83, 33
Zamboanga, Philippines
Xces   3 Xces, 39
Quezon, Philippines
foreignerlove foreignerlove, 37
Regensburg, Peru
jommeljay   8 jommeljay, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
rosilgadiane   2 rosilgadiane, 36
Sitio Granada, Philippines
Sargie Sargie, 31
Makati, Philippines
DragonDream DragonDream, 27
Bremen, Germany
oooORATCHETOooo   7 oooORATCHETOooo, 35
Manila, Philippines
nhoelz25   2 nhoelz25, 31
Nordkirchen, Germany
Ying Yang   2 Ying Yang, 20
Cebu, Philippines
British Guy   50 British Guy, 45
Browns Mills (NJ), United States
Zhenn   4 Zhenn, 34
Zamboanga City, Philippines
contediluna contediluna, 41
Milano, Italy
Nuda   9 Nuda, 45
Nan, Thailand
ria babes   10 ria babes, 30
Doha , Qatar, Qatar
aliasiri0562953287   3 aliasiri0562953287, 35
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
KimKyungTae KimKyungTae, 37
Busan, Korea
firestraveler, 61
Last online 2h, 46m ago
firestraveler
firestraveler, 61
Last online 2h, 46m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

World traveler seeks soulmate

Location

  Nyc (NY), United States

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Is there anything better than traveling and meeting new individuals in different roles? I am a generous, successful, highly educated International lawyer - financier who does exciting deals around the world. Now I am working with some high tech companies in China, the Phillipines and elsewhere. I am hiring a call center in Cebu to support my international public clients.

Lets save the planet and strive for something worthwhile. I love hiking in the woods and on the beach... On all continents.

Believe me that even work can be fun, too with an optimistic perspective. Anyway, I speak enough several languages badly... enough to work hard, meet stimulating people and intimately enjoy the world.

Some people consider me a bit of a renaissance man. But, being a lawyer is not enough. Most of my life I was married. That is my normal state. I cannot understand players and serial single man. I need to enjoy the world with my unique wife or girl friend.

But, life is too short to settle for mediocrity. The mind is a muscle that must be vigorously stimulated to keep fresh. Life is best when it is shared with the one you care about. That is true sharing the world with her or going shopping at the local market together.

About you

An attractive, intelligent woman who wants to be treated like a princess and explore the world. Lets go to a fine dinner and get to know one another. Or does coffee work? Or, perhaps lets explore the new city or island where we happen to be.

The best would be to go somewhere unusual we have never been before!

My favorite place to dine is on a certain harbor, while standing... eating a fresh, delicious fish sandwich from the catch right off the fishing boat... on warm crusty bread. We can get to know another watching the dazzling sun set while making sure the delicious sandwich does not fall apart.

Personal info

Age:
61
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 183lbs (83kg), grey eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
lawyer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Jewish

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...