Cathy joyce New Cathy joyce, 29
Davao, Philippines
Loverodriguez   3 Loverodriguez, 34
Davao City, Philippines
shajulian   3 shajulian, 22
Bacolod, Philippines
BeehappyCnx   18 BeehappyCnx, 33
Chiang Mai, Thailand
babetrisha   3 babetrisha, 19
Ozamis City, Philippines
Sazza   7 Sazza, 24
Dipolog City, Philippines
dhayne joy   2 dhayne joy, 26
Angeles City, Philippines
Yajen   11 Yajen, 20
Ozamiz City, Philippines
laodenio   3 New laodenio, 31
Angeles City, Philippines
lhaiza0012   4 lhaiza0012, 24
Valenzuela, Philippines
curlyme107   4 curlyme107, 29
Tacloban City, Philippines
cheque   14 cheque, 28
Lanao, Philippines
rose_34   5 rose_34, 34
Davao City, Philippines
angelicalusim   3 angelicalusim, 22
Pasay, Philippines
princessmaecaracol   12 princessmaecaracol, 18
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Charline07 Charline07, 18
Cebu, Philippines
clezaalmora clezaalmora, 21
Butuan, Philippines
ETC   2 ETC, 22
Taguig, Philippines
MaryRoseMata MaryRoseMata, 28
Mactan, Philippines
filipina_lady, 53
Last online: 9h, 43m ago
filipina_lady
filipina_lady, 53
Last online: 9h, 43m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am a very faithful person and would never turn my back on someone I loved and cared for. I am very passionate about everyone thing I say and do.

Location

  Talisay City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 70 years old for dating, friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Be honest about what’s right, as well as what needs to be changed. Be honest about what you want to achieve and who you want to become. Be honest with every aspect of your life, always. Because you are the one person you can forever count on. A guy who is the same my age and not just looking for fun.

About you

i want to meet a guy who is simple,romantic,loving,caring and most especialy a one woman man.

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 128lbs (58kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...