fiane, 43
Last online: 9 Dec 2017
fiane
fiane, 43
Last online: 9 Dec 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

Hello World!!! Here I am again.....

Location

  Antipolo, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

,,,,,,,,,I am a WOMAN who wishes to find my other half ,a woman who dreamed to live a happy and fulfilled life as anyone else dreamed for..But I think it's just a dream...for life is unfair, the more you wish it for, the more it becomes farther and impossible to happen.
I am kind ,down to earth, god fearing and a silent type of person, but if you will get to know me well, I am funny to be with, talkative and a lot more.

About you

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Searching for a man of quality is quite difficult,,,,,,,,,,As a woman,i want a man who is matured ;with a stable job of course,responsible,caring,faithful,honest,a man with sense of humor, a man with PALABRA DE HONOR....A man who will understand me.... love me... and care for me.......He must be taller than me,,,,or nevermind....I don't care about his nationality,nor religion,nor age....as long as we meant to be...I dislike a man who is fond of playing women,,,,,for WOMEN are created to be cared and loved by men.For man is just a half and incomplete until he found a right woman who will make him whole and complete.
Finding a true man nowadays is hard to find, especially a man that could match your personality. Sometimes they come along in contrast of what you have expected. Better not to expect at all for expectations hurt .I had been a member in this site for so long yet until now, I haven't find my other half. I have lots of friends here but for serious relationship no one or never. .for most of them are liars(not all men) most of them have no patience and trust. .yet I understand because of their bad experiences before. And I understand more because of our individual differences.
However, am still hopeful that there is someone/somebody destined for me...a man of quality and dignity.
If it would happen I think, I would be the happiest and luckiest woman on earth ever,,, if it would not.. well ACCEPTANCE heals all pains and heartaches... still I am thankful to GOD ALMIGHTY for everything and the LIFE HE lends to me...Good Luck and God Bless us All !!!!
.

Personal info

Age:
43
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'6" (167cm), 128lbs (58kg), average body type, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
teaching
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like