jerami jerami, 41
Melbourne, Australia
austynedayne   6 austynedayne, 22
Pasay, Philippines
angelica12   2 angelica12, 20
Iligan, Philippines
DandDy DandDy, 45
Dandynong, Australia
Chloe08faye Chloe08faye, 23
Metro Manila, Philippines
goldencoastguy   4 goldencoastguy, 34
Hopland (CA), United States
angel-82   4 angel-82, 33
Manila, Philippines
HappyDanie   5 HappyDanie, 33
Bangkok, Thailand
yoko999 yoko999, 42
Lausanne, Switzerland
Sam1971   6 Sam1971, 41
Gyeongnam, Korea
Julsdominicaomambat   4 New Julsdominicaomambat, 41
Zamboanga, Philippines
dnlrudy327 dnlrudy327, 28
Manila, Korea
Aguistuc New Aguistuc, 41
Toronto, Canada
Ding08 Ding08, 21
Bangkok, Thailand
bensilbesil bensilbesil, 39
Daegu City / Seoul City, Korea
cute_jhe84   3 cute_jhe84, 41
Manilangeles, Philippines
Mabel09 New Mabel09, 38
Dipolog City, Philippines
jeims lee jeims lee, 27
Seoul, Korea
samuraikid   2 samuraikid, 38
Texas, United States
fhengskie24, 30
Last online 18 Sep 2016
fhengskie24
fhengskie24, 30
Last online 18 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am looking for a nice man who can be my good friend and who knows maybe my lover in the future.

Location

  Tagum City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 27 to 60 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am a simple,kind,sweet,lovely and very nice woman...I am seeking to my serious and right man...I don't want to be alone, i need some company..I wanna know what really Love is and i want someone to show me what love is.. I am seeking for a good man who can be my good friends and who knows maybe my lover and my partner in the future.

About you

I want a sweet guy that hold my hand, someone who would sing to me at random moments. A man who would make fun of me just to make me laugh, a man that is caring and down to earth and specially a man that family oriented.

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 104lbs (47kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Sales Lady
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...