iaem   7 iaem, 26
Catbalogan, Philippines
hotguyz#15   9 hotguyz#15, 33
Dipolog/K.S.A., Philippines
xanmei   7 xanmei, 24
Davao City, Philippines
YourFilipinaGirl   2 YourFilipinaGirl, 26
Davao City, Philippines
Angelica32   6 Angelica32, 36
Valencia, Philippines
bammyo   3 bammyo, 45
Skegness (England), United Kingdom
merune   4 merune, 21
Surigao City, Philippines
lion86   3 lion86, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
santa maru   2 santa maru, 23
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
majori   6 majori, 33
Masbate, Philippines
bert888 bert888, 40
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
maeshuck   14 maeshuck, 27
Mambajao, Philippines
lookingfriends lookingfriends, 39
Sampaloc, Philippines
Chubbycheeks Chubbycheeks, 29
Angeles City, Philippines
roi23311   3 roi23311, 37
Telaviv, Israel
Yuuki kanami   3 Yuuki kanami, 27
Davao City, Philippines
iamreyj   13 iamreyj, 24
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Funniceman   2 Funniceman, 44
Teddington (England), United Kingdom
Rocketers   7 Rocketers, 30
Southampton (England), United Kingdom
fesims1961, 55
Last online 13 Mar 2016
fesims1961
fesims1961, 55
Last online 13 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi hello everyone

Location

  Davao, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 50 years old for marriage.

About me

..I am looking for a man who will care and love me for the rest of my life and most of all a Family oriented person.
...I am a faithful , loving and hardworking woman...

About you

I am looking for a man, whose inner beauty, can outshine, his outer beauty. A man, who can think on his feet, and make decisions’ and stand by them, a man, who is capable of standing by my side, as a full equal, a man, who’s able to pushback, as hard, as I push at, a man, who’s ready to build a life, that we both can claim, as ours. A man, who is true, honest, outgoing, not hung up on race, nor materialistic things, but yet who can enjoy holding hands, kissing, hugging, and cuddling, as we watch TV, or go out to a nice romantic dinner, and who can just plain be happy. These are the traits, within a man, I am looking for.

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Government employee
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...