sweetsimply me   12 sweetsimply me, 35
Zamboanga, Philippines
Ceci17 New Ceci17, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
Debbymae Debbymae, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
andreacute15   3 andreacute15, 21
Valenzuela, Philippines
EdgepRabino   10 EdgepRabino, 23
Hatyai, Thailand
joygeeganda22   26 joygeeganda22, 30
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
lonelyalexis   5 lonelyalexis, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
nyled New nyled, 20
Talisay, Philippines
liletsonet24 liletsonet24, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
Eivler   7 Eivler, 24
Dasmarinas, Philippines
des12   4 New des12, 39
Jakarta, Indonesia
judelynmanlapaz   3 judelynmanlapaz, 41
Davao, Philippines
jhanna21   9 jhanna21, 28
Manila, Philippines
cutekind   5 cutekind, 33
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
jane_pane   10 jane_pane, 42
Quezon City, Philippines
Yssay34   4 Yssay34, 33
Angeles City, Philippines
dimple24   4 dimple24, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Laioon   36 Laioon, 39
Kratumbaen, Thailand
honey grace1   2 honey grace1, 45
Borongan, Philippines
feisanmelsan, 24
Last online: 6 Nov 2016
feisanmelsan
feisanmelsan, 24
Last online: 6 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

♥ Dream Doesnt Work Unless U Do ♥


  feisanmelsan rarely replies

Location

  Jakarta, Indonesia

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hi.. I'm Sandra ...
Chinese Indonesian from Jakarta ..
I love cooking and baking ..
and graduated from overseas university in Culinary Arts majority ...
I have daughters ...
Im single, fun and nice person and open minded...
I like to make alot of friends and specially with foreigners...

About you

an Honest , Responsible , Loyal and Care guy ...
Know how to act and what to do in every situation ...
Open minded guy ... (doesnt meant for fun only)
Know how to faced the problem in life ... A positive minds is so important..
Can truly love me and my little daughter ...

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 137lbs (62kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...