IrinaC IrinaC, 27
Shenzhen, China
Luckygirl   14 Luckygirl, 21
Ormoc, City, Philippines
Sakuramars   3 Sakuramars, 30
Hatyai, Thailand
peya007   7 peya007, 39
City, Thailand
jenn28   4 jenn28, 45
Bulacan, Philippines
barbie19 barbie19, 24
Manila, Philippines
hyunroo   3 hyunroo, 23
Calero, Philippines
dearl   3 dearl, 31
Maasin, Philippines
mayette_dono2000   4 mayette_dono2000, 30
Dumingag, Philippines
rubyrose815   6 rubyrose815, 32
Bacolod City, Philippines
Asumtha   2 Asumtha, 30
Bohol, Philippines
estela esbra   10 estela esbra, 37
San Fernando, Philippines
Lorraine_19   5 Lorraine_19, 24
Mabalacat City, Philippines
girlyvic36   9 girlyvic36, 28
Cebu, Philippines
maricelmacalam maricelmacalam, 42
Davao City, Philippines
racynej   7 racynej, 29
Davao, Philippines
jonah2013   3 jonah2013, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Jabs18   20 Jabs18, 19
Legaspi, Philippines
aiza cabilin   9 aiza cabilin, 26
Taiwan 🇹🇼, Philippines
fedhar faith, 29
Last online: 8 Jan 2017
fedhar faith
fedhar faith, 29
Last online: 8 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi im searching for my one true love my husband to be

Location

  Iligan City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

i love playing badminton going out with friends and family
im the eldest daughter and my dad died a year ago
im still living with my mom and my sister right now
i always wanted to have a partner in life
he could love me of what i am
hope i could find the ryt person to be with
im searching for my partner in life and to spend the rest of my life with
im not after of what he had in life
i always want is the love respect etc.hope someday there is someone who can love me for who i am ...........

About you

the person that loves me for who i am and what i am
A guy who can love what i am and love what i look im not sexy but im too fat...

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 201lbs (91kg), big & beautiful and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...