Yance06   3 Yance06, 22
Davao City, Philippines
Lyden Sina Lyden Sina, 27
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
junrupert junrupert, 44
Manila, Philippines
ver33   6 ver33, 41
Marikina, Philippines
Chaneepuek   2 Chaneepuek, 36
Nonthaburee, Thailand
hten123   5 hten123, 44
Paranaque, Philippines
jack555   3 jack555, 41
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
neo3063 neo3063, 28
Seoul, Korea
nanette9231   11 nanette9231, 37
Davao City, Philippines
Jm25   6 Jm25, 26
Nueva Ecija, Philippines
ruudje   4 ruudje, 39
Rotterdam, Netherlands
goodcow goodcow, 29
Bangkok, Thailand
Peter_sweet Peter_sweet, 36
Stockholm, Sweden
droid100 New droid100, 39
Can Tho, Vietnam
Zai MM Zai MM, 20
Manila, Philippines
Ivanton Ivanton, 45
Burnaby, Canada
Cham2x15 New Cham2x15, 38
Carmona, Philippines
sala74 New sala74, 42
Schärding, Austria
simply_mish143   5 simply_mish143, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
fdelossantos, 37
Last online 16 Feb 2016
fdelossantos, 37
Last online 16 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

just believed at your self


  Calamba, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 34 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

honestly, i just came from a serious relationship. but at the end it doesn't work for both of us. we do have in- different common.. and from there we both decided not to continue it,
I know u might say that for all men it was so easy for us to look for a new one/gurl,. well i tell u this once you've been hurt once. it so hard to forgot all those memories bad or gud..

I'm new in this site.. i'm here to meet people who can understand me, become friends whoe's really i need at this point of tym, somebody to talk to. sombody you can called FRIENDS.. no game's..

Right now, i'm spending my tym. at the office were i'm working for.. most of my tym i was here trying to forgot the pain.. to move on..

About you

..... surprise na lang,,,

Personal info

Asian, 5'6" (168cm), 181lbs (82kg), black eyes and black hair.

logistics forwarder/ inventory analyst
University - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Rarely drinks