lea domecilla lea domecilla, 20
Leyte, Philippines
mari.lou   5 mari.lou, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
Analyn12   3 New Analyn12, 36
Manila, Philippines
elvelau   2 elvelau, 34
Davao, Philippines
dollysmiles   23 dollysmiles, 45
Seoul, Korea
marief   7 marief, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Lhalyn   3 Lhalyn, 26
Makati, Philippines
ailah ailah, 40
Ncr, Philippines
Van George   3 Van George, 35
Athens, Greece
Livvy33   3 Livvy33, 33
Manila, Philippines
alcha   2 New alcha, 26
Angeles City, Philippines
woozlewazzle   2 woozlewazzle, 33
Vancouver, Canada
Shanelle Ognapul   3 Shanelle Ognapul, 42
Cavite City, Philippines
graceanne31   3 graceanne31, 26
Manila, Philippines
GreaserAndy   7 GreaserAndy, 40
Stuttgart, Germany
miranda7   2 miranda7, 40
Tbilisi, Georgia
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Muscularthief   2 Muscularthief, 27
Jeonnam, Korea
timvdh   3 timvdh, 27
Alkmaar, Netherlands
fazee, 32
Last online 21 Nov 2016
fazee
fazee, 32
Last online 21 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Love is Life and no life without wife.

Location

  Kuwait

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 37 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am sensitive, caring, and very determined on what I want. I consider myself as a very emotional and friendly person, which irradiates positive vibrations. I am person that likes to share with people and establish good relationships but nobody is perfect, so am I.

About you

I want a positive and loyalty woman. I want her to be serious, and thoughtful. It would be a wish come true if I were to find someone who would not only be my future wife but also my best friend. What I am seeking in someone is the person`s most important qualities such as; character, attitude, affection and most importantly loyalty. I would like this person to be open and likes to share special moments with me.

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'9" (175cm), 161lbs (73kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Computer Engineer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Islam - Sunni

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...