man_from_the_moon   3 man_from_the_moon, 32
Tokyo, Japan
Steph30 New Steph30, 28
Malate, Philippines
Mail   3 Mail, 32
Bangkok, Thailand
Chella   34 Chella, 30
Davao City, Philippines
Cuteyblythe Cuteyblythe, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Comozi Comozi, 36
Beirut, Lebanon
yeahmies12 yeahmies12, 35
Helsinki, Finland
Rose_12 New Rose_12, 29
Cavite, Philippines
honeypearl77   5 honeypearl77, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
fely joy fely joy, 35
Manila, Philippines
henrymgloria   8 henrymgloria, 44
Houston (TX), United States
atya12345   5 atya12345, 41
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Susan silvano   7 Susan silvano, 34
Dumaguete City, Philippines
Miah27   3 Miah27, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
kokaku   2 kokaku, 29
Seoul, Korea
Joreantorino   7 Joreantorino, 21
Balanga, Philippines
redheartangel   15 redheartangel, 34
Bacolod City, Philippines
gememabaring   4 New gememabaring, 22
Butuan, Philippines
Blancheidol1985 Blancheidol1985, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
fatdog641, 36
Last online 3 Oct 2016
fatdog641
fatdog641, 36
Last online 3 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm ready when U R!

Location

  San Francisco (CA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 34 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I am a fun and likable person. I consider myself to be understanding and polite. I'm a good listener and conversationalist. I enjoy walking my dogs and watching my tv shows and movies. I am a home body but always enjoy traveling. I'm here to find friends, with the hope that one of my friends, will become so much more. Now Im a big guy, so dont be alarmed. So if thats not a problem contact me, and I'll love to chat with U. Thanks for the visit.

About you

I want a kind and sweet lady, someone looking for a new life and relationship, willing to explore and try new things, and go new places.

PS: Please no scammers, If U R underage, pregnant, unwilling/unable to have kids, then I am not for U.

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Mixed ethnicity, 6'0" (182cm), 315lbs (143kg), a few extra kg / pounds, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Seaman/Sailor
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...