misskita   11 misskita, 30
Davao City, Philippines
ayesha guzman   6 ayesha guzman, 39
Makati, Philippines
jie_wagw jie_wagw, 26
Mandaue, Philippines
Lagom Lagom, 40
Digos, Philippines
roselyncaballero   6 roselyncaballero, 45
Dipolog, Philippines
pokhra   3 pokhra, 26
Doha, Qatar
Stagger Stagger, 37
Perth, Australia
robin_martinez91   4 robin_martinez91, 25
Cebu, Philippines
jiecoz   6 jiecoz, 27
Surigao City, Philippines
Jhulia19   4 Jhulia19, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Mitza   2 Mitza, 30
London (England), United Kingdom
geralyn merin   12 geralyn merin, 19
Dagami, Philippines
reymalyn   23 reymalyn, 28
Manila, Philippines
Bobforever82   3 Bobforever82, 34
Napoli, Italy
Joey lopez   3 New Joey lopez, 37
Pagadian, Philippines
Cheatedcris   5 Cheatedcris, 23
Butuan, Philippines
Emma Ontic Emma Ontic, 31
General Santos City, Philippines
KittySoGanda   5 KittySoGanda, 20
Balibago, Philippines
Agustin   6 Agustin, 38
Doha, Qatar
fantasy009, 37
Last online 24 Nov 2016
fantasy009
fantasy009, 37
Last online 24 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

searching the right one for me ...

Location

  Dumaguete City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 36 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I can say that ,i am just average person . open minded ,love to laugh .. down to earth ,god fearing , i love to sing too ,i love gardening .i love pets also ,cat and dogs and i like to be positive always .. i like to walk in the beach holding hands with some body i Loved ..its a nice feeling ,its nice to be loved and to be in Love ....

About you

> I hope he is real person ..
>Love To laugh
> humble
>Funny
>affectionate
>Love Music
> Love pets
>Open Minded ...
And Most of all Love for me the whole me and my kids ..and i will give my very best in return ,,
the man that can stand me up and down what ever life takes ..
a man that romantic .and good heart treat me the real me ...
if ever i will found you here ,,i love you for the rest of my like ...

best wishes to us ..

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'3" (160cm), 115lbs (52kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...