migel migel, 39
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
ann2x bales   6 ann2x bales, 21
Caloocan City, Philippines
danny torres   12 danny torres, 25
Davao City, Philippines
marian hernane marian hernane, 19
Cebu, Philippines
aishiteru143   6 aishiteru143, 26
Metro Manila, Philippines
mhardx100   3 mhardx100, 23
Cebu, Philippines
TravelFan TravelFan, 38
Chicago (IL), United States
pinklady19911   3 pinklady19911, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
onyx74   7 onyx74, 44
Al Ain, Philippines
Tabiloy   7 Tabiloy, 36
Iligan City, Philippines
Mitchi28   6 Mitchi28, 28
Philippines, Taiwan
renz.cruz   11 renz.cruz, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
jhessa abregana   5 jhessa abregana, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Matetchy   4 Matetchy, 29
Las Piñas, Philippines
LonesomeCrow LonesomeCrow, 44
Melbourne, Australia
delza19 delza19, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
Ry   3 Ry, 24
Jakarta, Indonesia
Migs29   2 Migs29, 39
Quezon City, Philippines
Samia   2 Samia, 22
Binangonan Rizal, Philippines
fannie, 30
Last online 17 Oct 2016
fannie
fannie, 30
Last online 17 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im looking for a guy have a good heart..


  fannie replies selectively

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 23 to 60 years old for friendship, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

im simple and nice person i love meeting new friends ,watching movie with a cold drinks and pop corns haha...im looking for a guy that someone who believe about love and marriage is very important ... i know how hard to trust people here but i'm still hoping to meet my right guy in this site....love fannie

About you

to love me who i am..the guy who can bring me to another level of life which mean married life...if that happen..i will give my whole life,whole heart and whole trust to that guy and i will love him for the rest of my life..

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 95lbs (43kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...