KaranKaran   6 KaranKaran, 35
Bombay, India
dam17ka dam17ka, 35
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
renrusty   10 renrusty, 43
Louisiana (LAFAYETTE), United States
kiamarie   8 kiamarie, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
orbit orbit, 36
Al Wukayr, Qatar
Angelo22   5 Angelo22, 27
General Santos City, Philippines
JussiT JussiT, 41
Lahti, Finland
Henke23 Henke23, 23
Jönköping, Sweden
davidcool   4 davidcool, 27
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Johns007 Johns007, 43
Kalundborg, Denmark
sonnyparker2016 sonnyparker2016, 35
Catania, Italy
ryanmango7   5 New ryanmango7, 36
Melbourne, Australia
bobbykim bobbykim, 41
Seoul, Korea
Emoney Emoney, 26
Bedminster (CA), United States
teamsecret   3 teamsecret, 21
Butuan, Philippines
taketime08 taketime08, 26
Mandaluyon, Philippines
Maru Sato   6 Maru Sato, 43
Hokkaido, Japan
victor20   2 victor20, 38
Veere, Netherlands
SkyWaterFalls   7 SkyWaterFalls, 33
Montréal, Canada
falcon8088, 52
Last online: 27 Oct 2016
falcon8088
falcon8088, 52
Last online: 27 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Some will, some won't, some do, some don't. I might!

Location

  Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 42 years old for dating, friendship and romance.

About me

Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, goIng to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else.

If you’d like to know more say “hi”. I didn’t reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks like a good match “on paper”, doesn’t necessarily translate in reality.

About you

Would love to meet a woman who knows who she is and where she wants to go in life....not so much in a material sense as in a spiritual sense. She should have her priorities straight and interested in delving into the bigger picture. I'm not so much concerned with appearances as I am with chemistry. Independent, motivated, witty, conversationalist, all pluses. After all, intelligence is beauty in it's purest form.

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'2" (188cm), 220lbs (100kg), athletic, blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Manager
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...