BrianNorthern   5 BrianNorthern, 28
New York, United States
bhoy george   4 bhoy george, 35
Mandaue, Philippines
nhel89   6 nhel89, 27
Leyte, Philippines
Sweet1228   19 Sweet1228, 36
Ha Kwai Chung, Hong Kong
najmarie14   3 najmarie14, 20
Mandaue, Philippines
Godisgood27   6 Godisgood27, 25
Pasay, Philippines
Rowena Juntilla   6 Rowena Juntilla, 34
Mandaue City, Philippines
justintyme   3 New justintyme, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
mcmlxviii   2 New mcmlxviii, 23
Kansas City (MO), United States
Isamu matsuoka   3 Isamu matsuoka, 30
Kiyose, Japan
RafaelJurado RafaelJurado, 42
Frankfurt Am Main, Germany
fairydust   4 fairydust, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
Dongskie30 New Dongskie30, 23
Ozamiz, Philippines
Forever 45 Forever 45, 45
Sør Trøndelag, Norway
shaneac08   5 shaneac08, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
alger0120   4 alger0120, 28
Mandue City, Philippines
amorous_girlet   9 amorous_girlet, 33
Samar, Philippines
Luili   6 Luili, 32
Bcd, Philippines
emiemarie quiapo emiemarie quiapo, 37
Bayugan City, Philippines
faj, 62
Last online 1d, 20h ago
faj
faj, 62
Last online 1d, 20h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Life was not meant to be easy !!!!!!

Location

  Sydney, Australia

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls minimum 35 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and networking.

About me

I am friendly nice and care for other people, mature well educated person I have good heart I can be good friend. I am very kind, caring. You might find that I am shy in the beginning, that will change as I get to know you better. I do not play games and appreciate if you take me seriously. Hope to find you here.

I am now semiretired working only 2 days a week till end this year.

About you

Ii want to meet nice and friendly woman for longterm relation, looking for a friend to be lover partner and long term relation between 35 to 80 yrs old below please go away

Personal info

Age:
62
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Professional
Mixed ethnicity, 5'10" (177cm), 154lbs (70kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Accountant semiretired
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker