KM Hossain   2 KM Hossain, 31
Dhaka, Bangladesh
timex   4 timex, 36
Doha, Qatar
akhurshid   4 akhurshid, 28
Al Fahahil, Kuwait
Myata New Myata, 37
Köln, Germany
Chay1087   3 Chay1087, 29
Philippines
Dominic_555 Dominic_555, 29
Tokyo, Japan
aliasiri0562953287   3 aliasiri0562953287, 35
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
alex john alex john, 31
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
lovelygirl35   4 lovelygirl35, 39
Dapitan City, Philippines
TB_doctor New TB_doctor, 41
Thimphu, Bhutan
charmyElv   2 charmyElv, 27
Kuwait City, Kuwait
abdu11   2 abdu11, 38
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
chiechie21   5 New chiechie21, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Franzi   2 Franzi, 41
Naga, Philippines
sanaii   6 sanaii, 41
Seoul, Korea
lightiskey   3 lightiskey, 32
Gizeh, Germany
betty boop   3 betty boop, 36
Batangas City, Philippines
Jang ki   6 Jang ki, 40
Makati, Philippines
Jongkeon Kim New Jongkeon Kim, 25
Seoul, Korea
faith0724, 47
Last online 8 Nov 2016
faith0724
faith0724, 47
Last online 8 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Why do people lie just to win others attention? I hate liers! Read my profile first.


  faith0724 replies selectively

Location

  Davao City, United Kingdom

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 60 to 65 years old for romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Just change my photo now August 29,2015 , the reality. I gained wieght lately, the reality. i am 46( real age). I am a very simple woman looking for a man to be my lifetime partner. I have an indefinite visa in London.. I have 3 chiildren to support with, so my job is very important to me because i cannot just leave them behind. Hope you understand that. If you can give me a job would be better. I am willing to give my full responsibility to my partner as a wife to make the relationship successful and happy.

About you

Searching for a man who is ready for a serious relationship and willing to accept me as what i am.
I will be very happy also if he is willing to accept my family. Jesus is the center of my life, so he must also believe in HIM. If you like me, then do the first move, send me a message. If i don't reply, don't be upset ... there is always a reason and I will not entertain anybody age below 50. And........a man who is willing to come to London to meet me in person.Thank you.

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 137lbs (62kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
nanny
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...