cellie   36 cellie, 30
Davao City, Philippines
rosebie   5 rosebie, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
pawen   2 New pawen, 33
Manila, Philippines
arliegen   3 New arliegen, 31
Butuan City, Philippines
may cm   8 may cm, 38
Pasig City, Philippines
macie_28   6 macie_28, 34
Manila, Philippines
loiss27 loiss27, 27
Davao City, Philippines
Genalyn New Genalyn, 39
Quezon City, Philippines
Ivy33 Ivy33, 33
Manila, Philippines
anilynlongakit anilynlongakit, 40
Davao City, Philippines
Lady_in_Green New Lady_in_Green, 39
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
ugly3stars ugly3stars, 43
Istanbul, Turkey
heartbeat24   5 heartbeat24, 24
Camiguin, Philippines
Jaycee143 Jaycee143, 41
Manila, Philippines
maxxinejazz   7 maxxinejazz, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
darna   12 darna, 23
Iligan, Philippines
madzmaloy   10 madzmaloy, 24
Cebu, Philippines
lyds   3 lyds, 42
Bayugan, Philippines
jajaz   7 jajaz, 33
Caloocan, Philippines
fadad, 35
Last online: 28 Nov 2016
fadad
fadad, 35
Last online: 28 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hello

Location

  Shenzhen, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 40 years old for dating, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I’m a Chinese woman, I have a kind warm heart, but I also know what I want in life and I have worked hard to get it, so I don’t want to be played the fool and entertain men who are not looking for their life partner and just want fun.I love my family, friends and life! I believe in living simply and happily, I'm a fun, outgoing, energetic, open minded person.I'm always willing to learn/listen to anything undiscovered! Sometimes I'm a bit slow on tasting anything as well.

About you

I'm here with the hope that i can find my man of my life. I am not looking for a perfect guy coz myself I'm not perfect . But at least he is open-minded, responsible, matured (not only of age but also psychologically), kind-hearted, caring and understanding, fun-to-be-with and most especially honest. If you are this guy, i think we will compliment each other and have a smooth relationship which leads to "they live happily ever after".

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (155cm), 95lbs (43kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...