sakanoite   2 sakanoite, 27
Hà Nôi, Vietnam
janc47   2 janc47, 31
Bacolod, Philippines
Nivea   4 Nivea, 22
Ormoc, Philippines
Kevin Burgos   2 Kevin Burgos, 33
Davao City, Philippines
beauty_alanna30   20 beauty_alanna30, 34
Oroquita City, Philippines
lhymes   3 New lhymes, 22
Malabon, Philippines
proudtranspinay   10 proudtranspinay, 26
Davao City, Philippines
Khirsty   3 Khirsty, 38
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
vicah vicah, 31
Manila City, Philippines
cil143   7 cil143, 20
Cebu, Philippines
kwannarisa kwannarisa, 29
Bangkok, Thailand
markCAGAS   2 markCAGAS, 28
Iligan City, Philippines
lovelymariefe   5 lovelymariefe, 21
Mabalacat City, Philippines
joshua1995   2 joshua1995, 21
Davao City, Philippines
Queenieann   3 New Queenieann, 23
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
Takasang Takasang, 41
Niihama, Japan
katez35   3 katez35, 35
Lapu-Lapulapu City, Philippines
Aljohn Dutaro   2 Aljohn Dutaro, 24
Makati, Philippines
Jequilyn   12 Jequilyn, 24
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
fabulousec, 38
Last online 14 Mar 2016
fabulousec, 38
Last online 14 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Back to Hong Kong now, but whos next place to go?

  fabulousec replies selectively


  Kowloon, Hong Kong

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hi there, hmm, trying to write another new info about myself, hope i can meet "you" soon. I'm easygoing, down to earth, spontaneous and well educated. Been traveled lots of places in Europe and Asia, like traveling, music, concerts, cooking, dine out with friends and sun and beaches! I'm kind of work hard play hard and outgoing person and always like to laugh, sharing and take each other.

I'm looking for someone who has common interest and looking for the same as mine. I would like to go with friendship first and see how it leads to us, ideally i'm looking for relationship or even more, but just don't wanna be pushed from each other. I don't mind to travel with you if we click, just hope to find someone who is true and honest to me, and he would like to share his happiness and sadness or bring out some idea to disuss together.

Drop me a line if you would like to know more about me.
No pic, no reply! i'm good in English and Chinese, but i also like to learing new Languages too. :)

About you

Looking for the one who is caring,fun, like to try new things and outgoing people. We can play some ball games or travelling around. He is willing to share his happiness and sadness to each other as i’m also a good listener too! Drop me a line if you would like to explore more about me! :)

P.S: No photo, no reply! I'm not into games and hate liars or scammers. Please far away from me if you are!!!

Personal info

Asian, 5'7" (169cm), 137lbs (62kg), black eyes and black hair.

University - Some
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker