xXx1Vals7xXx   3 xXx1Vals7xXx, 22
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
richard manacap   5 richard manacap, 22
Davao, Philippines
Sam franceschin New Sam franceschin, 34
Los Angeles (CA), United States
yr131209 yr131209, 31
Gyeongnam, Korea
Green_Tea Green_Tea, 40
Bangkok, Thailand
brylle_34   4 brylle_34, 36
Southampton/ Makati On Vacation, United Kingdom
jan_bryce   4 jan_bryce, 33
Davao City, Philippines
wee wee, 34
Seoul, Korea
Cristrix   4 Cristrix, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Aussiboxer Aussiboxer, 45
Mornington Peninsula, South Of Melbourne, Australia
Kevin Sat   2 Kevin Sat, 45
Tokyo, Japan
slickster.mb   7 slickster.mb, 33
Ask, Canada
bhasky bhasky, 33
Samui, Thailand
trs1 trs1, 45
Tampa (FL), United States
Simithlopez Simithlopez, 36
Newyork, United States
Sean_Davis Sean_Davis, 33
Makati, United Kingdom
itsjustme999444   2 itsjustme999444, 36
Arnhem, Netherlands
GOV_simple   27 GOV_simple, 34
Manila, Philippines
raqueThegreat   6 raqueThegreat, 28
Cdo, Philippines
fabioitaly, 43
Last online: 19 Mar 2016
fabioitaly
fabioitaly, 43
Last online: 19 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Live day by day


  fabioitaly replies selectively

Location

  Venice, Italy

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 42 years old for friendship, romance and more.

About me

When I can ... of course me too love to travelling.
What I love in a trip is dreaming to back in nice place I saw to live there a little bit ...

I love art , I love outdoor life ...I love wine
I love movies , I love riding bicycle.
I love so much Venice, my city...

I met already some friends here in date in Asia ... discovering really nice friendships.
But never had chance met in life ...

I would continue keep contact with nice people, and why not ... maybe meeting someone of very important!!! 😎

About you

Thanks if u want be my friend, wherever u from !!!!

Personal info

Age:
43
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), 209lbs (95kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Gas company,administrative office
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...