Moonbow   4 Moonbow, 36
Philippines
Sardinapiccante23   18 Sardinapiccante23, 37
Manila, Philippines
47734390nan   3 47734390nan, 33
Warsaw, Poland
electricghost electricghost, 25
Bacolod City, Philippines
celiagonzales59   4 celiagonzales59, 39
Batangas, Philippines
catandihanjun New catandihanjun, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
Leah8484   9 Leah8484, 32
Manila, Philippines
Rumy   2 Rumy, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
jinuraj jinuraj, 36
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Fender303   2 Fender303, 25
London (England), United Kingdom
chekiesh cabeguin   5 chekiesh cabeguin, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Thanussinee   4 Thanussinee, 40
Meungchaingrai, Thailand
SarraDP SarraDP, 30
Manila, Philippines
lovelyguy1977 lovelyguy1977, 39
Sindh, Pakistan
carrots87   5 carrots87, 29
Jakarta, Indonesia
renz33   9 renz33, 37
Quezon City, Philippines
benyamin11   9 benyamin11, 33
London (England), United Kingdom
L4ZLO   16 L4ZLO, 39
Amsterdam, Netherlands
kevambitious New kevambitious, 31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
ezra aishitero, 23
Last online 29 Oct 2016
ezra aishitero
ezra aishitero, 23
Last online 29 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Im in CEBU now. Wanna meet?


  ezra aishitero replies selectively

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Im ezra tabarra
I'm actually having a second thought if I'll be writing something about myself. I want people to know me as me. I mean, I may say I'm good, awesome, ugly or whatever but it would still be you who can determine who really vigorous is. But ye, okay, for some information and clarification, I'm from the beautiful country of Philippines and I don't make this account to ask money or whatever from someone. Just looking for some acquaintance. Ciao!

About you

I guy that honest loyal.. and wont hurt me and dont make me cry

Personal info

Age:
23
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 88lbs (40kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...