Bgane   5 Bgane, 18
Ormoc, Philippines
bernardongputik89 bernardongputik89, 27
Manila, Philippines
macckel   4 macckel, 33
Antipolo, Philippines
days   9 days, 22
Parañaque City, Philippines
Liwayway Liwayway, 34
Oc, Philippines
echad   3 echad, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Kymousa   3 Kymousa, 45
Angeles City, Philippines
Gina Jidapa   5 Gina Jidapa, 41
Chonburi, Thailand
eggyoke   4 eggyoke, 39
Singapore
Megancute   2 Megancute, 27
Qc City, Philippines
Stefan101   5 Stefan101, 31
London (England), United Kingdom
aizabell   7 aizabell, 34
Philippines, Hong Kong
Joyax   10 Joyax, 24
Davao City, Philippines
jovyVillaflor jovyVillaflor, 45
Makati, Philippines
sandy23   8 sandy23, 23
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
shoby   3 shoby, 21
Cebu, Philippines
redberrylove   4 redberrylove, 41
Mandaue, Philippines
equit   5 equit, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
judylyd   8 judylyd, 41
Carmen, Philippines
extassie, 60
Last online 10 Sep 2016
extassie
extassie, 60
Last online 10 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Nobody who can't support their self or partially support yourself.

Location

  Ryde, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Easy going, fun guy, will fill more in soon. I live near Sydney, Australia.
I have a mild physical disability, to me it is not a disability, only to those who see it that way, like some on here. Feel free to ask me anything you wish to know though, just don't be judgemental.
I am looking to fulfill my life and to do that I need to find my soulmate, she can be from Australia, Asia region. (Don't ask me for money until we have met is it brings instant ignoring of you.
In general I am a kind, loving guy who can look after you and make you happy too.

About you

If you want to talk to me be a 1 woman man. Be honest to me and yourself.

Looking for faithful, understanding, loving. If you talk to many others don'y waste my time.
If you want to be happy, take a chance.
Somebody who doesn't judge a book by it's cover.
Be from Australia, Asia, maybe other countries too, I will travel to meet you if required.

If you want to be loved, take a chance, you might be pleasantly surprised.
Can be 18 to 55, age is just a number.

Personal info

Age:
60
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (172cm), 198lbs (90kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Later
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker