Cherry blossom   8 Cherry blossom, 22
Ozamiz, Philippines
msgayzel   5 msgayzel, 32
Manila, Philippines
Elly   5 Elly, 39
Iligan City, Philippines
aikacha   6 aikacha, 19
Silay City., Philippines
cj135   10 cj135, 23
Cebu, Philippines
lovie7   8 lovie7, 32
Leyte, Philippines
KenDariTokyo KenDariTokyo, 21
Shinjuku, Japan
Len12   2 Len12, 33
Antwerp, Belgium
mai-mai   8 mai-mai, 27
Somewhere Down The Road!, Philippines
ronalyncequena   7 ronalyncequena, 22
Manila, Philippines
hancs   2 hancs, 23
Butuan City, Philippines
micagwen micagwen, 34
Makati, Philippines
PatSwd   2 PatSwd, 43
Halmstad, Sweden
Ezhel31   3 Ezhel31, 32
Manila, Philippines
pagaspas   5 pagaspas, 31
Davao, Philippines
kurky kurky, 27
Mandaue City, Philippines
bemine4ever   3 bemine4ever, 35
Cebu, Philippines
yen-yenh   3 yen-yenh, 32
Manila, Philippines
Nattaya-ann   4 Nattaya-ann, 29
ศรีราชา, Thailand
ewaleifoh, 32
Last online 8 Sep 2016
ewaleifoh
ewaleifoh, 32
Last online 8 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 22 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

As a person I like to think of myself as confident but not overly. I'm a very humble man. I understand that there's a time to give and be loving and understanding. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. I'm always there for my friends and loved ones. I don't run from adversity. I care what people think of me because I believe in being the best man I can be. I want people who come across me to think "hey what a cool guy". It's not about attention for me. It's about the importance of ones own honor and respect for those around me.

About you

loving and caring with a sense of humor.

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
African American, 6'2" (187cm), 205lbs (93kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...