Marielle   3 Marielle, 29
Manila, Philippines
ivy joy bantilan   8 ivy joy bantilan, 30
Davao City, Philippines
Aariyan   7 Aariyan, 30
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Safari Safari, 30
Doha, Qatar
svenny96 New svenny96, 20
Hitra, Norway
Jonte Jonte, 29
Hamburg, Germany
Juhamies Juhamies, 33
Vantaa, Finland
Demnz2 Demnz2, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Masha_   4 Masha_, 23
Tokyo, Japan
markfernandez20 markfernandez20, 33
Manila, Philippines
Roy1618 Roy1618, 27
Zamboanga, Philippines
samyangra samyangra, 26
Seoul, Korea
sportage New sportage, 42
Iligan, Philippines
janice77   2 janice77, 39
Bacolod, Philippines
Shereign28   2 Shereign28, 20
Davao City, Philippines
atlee916 atlee916, 36
Ebina, Japan
Very12 Very12, 23
Iloilo City, Philippines
lorekat   5 lorekat, 41
Visayas, Philippines
jeanZy   11 New jeanZy, 24
Calamba, Philippines
evelyn_ybanez09, 39
Last online 23 Nov 2016
evelyn_ybanez09
evelyn_ybanez09, 39
Last online 23 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

"'''Seeking a lifetime partner!!!

Location

  Butuan, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Basically Im here because Im searching; seeking a lifetime partner; who knows in this SITE Im lucky enough to find my soulmate or a lifetime partner; I dont know when; where; who would be but still hoping that someday he will come; I just want simple; down to earth; know how to please people; Im not looking a perfect man; because Im not also perfect; but I want man who is broadminded ; whats the important is u understand each other! Communication Is The Best Thing To Know Each Other Well........................................


... ; if you want to know me more; u can contact me in this # +6309125841797

About you

A man who is honest in all aspect; broadminded; im not looking a perfect man ; coz im not perfect::' if ur interested just message me 0r call me!!! Good Luck to all of us here!! Enjoy searching!

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Sweet
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 110lbs (50kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...