pureza   8 pureza, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Abusainab Abusainab, 27
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
fricky   3 fricky, 26
None, Philippines
shicaina08   46 shicaina08, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
dieca04 dieca04, 25
Iligan City, Philippines
rosedelacruz   4 rosedelacruz, 34
Marikina, Philippines
dianneilustrisimo   10 dianneilustrisimo, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
caringadamjames caringadamjames, 45
Melbourne, Australia
Katai   12 Katai, 21
Bangkok, Thailand
supergirl777 supergirl777, 27
Dasmarinas, Philippines
jheany New jheany, 27
Mindanao, Philippines
grayj498 grayj498, 41
Pheonix (AZ), United States
Anzen24   2 New Anzen24, 20
Manila, Philippines
loverboy31 loverboy31, 36
Alkubar, Saudi Arabia
erickason   4 erickason, 29
Bacoor, Philippines
chemnnie   7 chemnnie, 27
Surigao City, Philippines
thomasmon thomasmon, 32
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Grace1976   5 Grace1976, 40
Toledo, Philippines
sexymild77 sexymild77, 36
Seoul, Korea
evamae, 26
Last online 3 Dec 2015
evamae, 26
Last online 3 Dec 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

im filipina looking for a man who love me so much.and care with me and pleas be serious,..


  Molave, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm Eva i am pure Filipina, i am loving,caring,faithful,honest and i'm looking for someone who interested with me and serious relationship, so for those who not serious Pleas don't play games with..
i love to sing and i love to keep a home so comfy. Family is my priority -I love to spend a night out with family. i don't hate friends but i love to hang out with my family more than my friends. i'm not perfect,anyway i am faithful, i can love big time. I take good care of my man in my way, My love doesn't change in any trial because true love remains in any circumstances. I don't cheat, i stay in sickness and in health, i will take good care of the family that we made together.

eva villanueva

About you

i want to meet my ideal guy that turn into relationship that soon become my husband .,
a serious one
please dont hurt me :(:(:(

Personal info

Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 90lbs (41kg), black eyes and black hair.

College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker