confime   6 confime, 34
Ubec, Philippines
Zhessleen   2 Zhessleen, 29
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
X78   5 X78, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Loneth Loneth, 42
Davao, Philippines
Prettyjenny0330   4 Prettyjenny0330, 30
Batangas, Philippines
Oudy   3 Oudy, 29
Vientiane, Laos
merz_11   6 merz_11, 25
Manila, Philippines
nguyennhi   8 nguyennhi, 24
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
venus30   10 venus30, 28
Davao, Philippines
Wish_2_find_u   5 Wish_2_find_u, 34
Davao City, Philippines
getababes   5 getababes, 29
T'ai-Pei, Taiwan
lovablebernadette   4 lovablebernadette, 32
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
jocelyn4321   9 jocelyn4321, 43
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Genelyn macasait   7 Genelyn macasait, 32
Tacloban City, Philippines
altheaebajo   3 altheaebajo, 29
Makati City, Philippines
sally40   6 sally40, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
jane stoya jane stoya, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Datesspacot   4 Datesspacot, 19
Pampanga, Philippines
pretty_26 pretty_26, 26
Manila, Philippines
ethel_cruz_08, 36
Last online: 12 Jan 2017
ethel_cruz_08
ethel_cruz_08, 36
Last online: 12 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im here hoping that i can found the one for me...

Location

  Dumaguete City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i am 5'5 tall..pair complexion, simple person,enjoy singing and dancing and love to cook..if you know me more im loving thoughtful caring person love to know and learned new things,,im the one you can count on not only in good times but also in bad and hard times..i like to travel and explore in different places if i have the chance...

About you

id like who is.respectful... responsible and im here hoping that i could find that special someone for me through internet but he could travel no matter how far its takes just to meet me in person and maybe to be with me for the rest of his life.. just love me for what i am so that's my idea of love..i will only believe if your are true if i could meet you in person already.and pls , id like someone who is serious one in many ways.. i hate liar..

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 123lbs (56kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
i run small business
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...