Miss K   2 New Miss K, 33
Dc, Philippines
lainey41181   5 lainey41181, 35
Angeles City, Philippines
Yet-Wing   14 Yet-Wing, 26
Yuen Long, Hong Kong
Ielshy   2 Ielshy, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
jmvista_071 jmvista_071, 23
Manila, Philippines
ronielyn   3 ronielyn, 27
Manila, Philippines
FindLikeMe   3 FindLikeMe, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Suwanawieng   7 Suwanawieng, 39
Sophisai, Thailand
nnelgR nnelgR, 41
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Tanyan Tanyan, 26
Lapu- Lapu City, Philippines
cris_teh29   3 cris_teh29, 31
Gingoog City, Philippines
erekalove   6 erekalove, 26
Davao, Philippines
jaysnam   2 jaysnam, 26
Daegu, Korea
myhubby myhubby, 30
Iloilo City, Philippines
Pgilly Pgilly, 30
Canberra, Australia
imsexy   4 imsexy, 32
Carmen,Cebu, Philippines
hugh1984   4 hugh1984, 32
Cebu, Philippines
jajell88   11 jajell88, 25
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
raj77 raj77, 39
Doha, Qatar
ethan_d25, 35
Last online 29 Oct 2016
ethan_d25
ethan_d25, 35
Last online 29 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for trusted friends & a lifetime partner

"Love me like u do, Touch me like u do,.. "

Location

  Catbalogan, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 56 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

A simple adjusting and fun loving person whom others consider as sincere and friendly..

Plsss don't write me if u need fun or chat mate only...

been here for so long.. tired of searching for Mr. right.. so plz don't waste my time.. ok?

About you

Someone who is genuinely sincere and honest...

I BELIEVE... it's true that love will come your way, even if it takes forever... you will find the the one who will truly accept and love you for who and what you are..

I hope so,..


ym: ethan_d25
fb: ethan calades
Skype: ask me

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'11" (149cm), 97lbs (44kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Single Mom
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...