esil, 38
Last online: 16 May 2017
esil
esil, 38
Last online: 16 May 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

I am what I am


  esil replies selectively

Location

  Talisay City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am Simple that love to wear short, long pant, pedal, blouses, skirt is often and dresses, i love watches and jewelry, sandals and bags the price it doesn't matter to me as long i wear comfortably, i eat simple and classy restaurant, I am shy a first, but later you know my craziness that love to laugh, understanding in many ways in the family especially when someone have been in difficult situation i am listener, homely type i like arranging the house, cleaning, keeping the house good look, watching tv and relax, cooking i have to learn more, i know i am not good in cooking, I am flexible, i can handle the situation i love being around of friend simple and classy, I am loving to the person i love i care, love to going out like beach and malling, i love watching movies and strolling the malls, and even city with my only one and family, i have 2 dogs named Jasper and Jiggy, i love them very much, as long as i live i will never leave them, i am supportive, faithful to the one i love....

About you

About the Man I am looking for : I like a man whose willing to relocate, stay in our country which is Cebu, Philippines..., He must visit this Country, and I am sure he will love, and my family is understanding, and if like to visit his hometown i will, and after return our hometown in Cebu Philippines, don't worry I treat you good, i do not take advantage your goodness to me, I am not perfect but you can trust me......it doesn't matter to me how simple and classy is a man that i meet, as long as he is very understanding, and respectful, i am respectful person too, i am libra zodiac sign, the attitude of libra....libra is a balance....

Personal info

Age:
38
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'11" (150cm), a few extra kg / pounds, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like