edsel edsel, 27
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Zelly1993   6 Zelly1993, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Marriane Regine Mont Marriane Regine Mont, 26
Pinamalayan, Philippines
virlyn virlyn, 33
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
smash3361yf   4 smash3361yf, 28
Davao, Philippines
search_4u New search_4u, 34
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
aljeanloong   12 aljeanloong, 25
Iligan, Philippines
reno2078 reno2078, 38
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
viejim21   6 viejim21, 44
Tondo, Philippines
leah1093   9 leah1093, 23
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
Teri_lovely   4 Teri_lovely, 44
Baguio, Philippines
precious1128   3 New precious1128, 26
Zamboanga City, Philippines
keisha kiez   5 keisha kiez, 25
Butuan City, Philippines
blues2bliss   3 blues2bliss, 44
Cebu, Philippines
SwEEt MaRY   9 SwEEt MaRY, 35
Makati, Philippines
clairelin clairelin, 29
Chongqing, China
Flash12 Flash12, 28
Den Haag, Netherlands
allenjoe allenjoe, 26
Dipolog City, Philippines
Hijudyann   8 Hijudyann, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
erpzzzzzz, 31
Last online 16h, 38m ago
erpzzzzzz
erpzzzzzz, 31
Last online 16h, 38m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

iam to much simple and loving women and responsble,,

Location

  Manila City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

iam a woman with a loving face,and i love to travel and i love to eat any kinds of foods...hehehehehe and iam a good cooked hehehehe..and i love to sing,dance,and i love to have more friends,and i i want to become a super model of the world ,and i bilive that age dosent matter,,and i bilive in god ...cose god is the source of our life ,he the wonderful worln for us ,,,,and i leave alone .i dont have parents,,,,,,,,there for i need to have a partner in my life forever,,,mwuaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa and i am very sweet like chocolate ,,,,,

About you

i like guy who love me for what i am and who i am.and understanding and loving and caring,,,,,,and ready to face the trials in our ways.....and i love guy who always kiss me and hug me hehehehehehe..and guy have a god in hes heart,,

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 5'7" (169cm), 115lbs (52kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...