laijel   26 laijel, 29
Oroquieta City, Philippines
SimpleCez   4 SimpleCez, 37
Lipa City, Philippines
Queen515 New Queen515, 31
Pekanbaru, Indonesia
Norain17   7 New Norain17, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
irishjanelover irishjanelover, 22
Port Area, Philippines
hoonsky   5 hoonsky, 25
Seoul, Korea
jofel09 jofel09, 42
Calamba, Philippines
Dykstar Dykstar, 36
Islam, Singapore
henrymgloria   8 henrymgloria, 44
Houston (TX), United States
chariza089   2 New chariza089, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
jc3283 jc3283, 33
Quezon, Philippines
cleora New cleora, 28
Makati, Philippines
beautyme23   3 beautyme23, 23
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
evnai   3 evnai, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
joycutypie   6 joycutypie, 32
Ormoc City Leyte, Philippines
Ysiadenaj   12 Ysiadenaj, 32
Manila, Philippines
John34santiago   4 John34santiago, 30
Makati City, Philippines
niceman4you niceman4you, 38
Copenhagen, Denmark
Lousinguyen120987   2 Lousinguyen120987, 29
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
ernalou, 26
Last online 4d, 2h ago
ernalou
ernalou, 26
Last online 4d, 2h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 26 to 64 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im ernalou then my age is 24 years old from now and i live in hinatuan surigao del sur my this like does person are so bad and also not loving her self and most of that there family i dont like person are not respecful there family and other and what i like those person are dgood and loving ,carring, and also humble person.. and they a good future. and i have many friends cause im very good girl.

About you

i want too meet some one who really responsible to me and also accept me who i am. and give me respect even if we first time too meet. and i like those person loving, carring,, humble, understnding, and also,loving there family. i like simple person, they have no enimies , taller done me,nice eyes and close up smile.

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'1" (154cm), 101lbs (46kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
sales lady
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...