simpleandsexy89   3 simpleandsexy89, 27
Davao City, Philippines
cutekizzes   3 cutekizzes, 25
Manila, Philippines
dianeL   8 dianeL, 19
Butuan City, Philippines
yosef   2 New yosef, 30
Jakarta, Indonesia
lauren-k lauren-k, 34
Seoul, Korea
ammy99 New ammy99, 40
Makasant, Thailand
Febbie rizza   6 Febbie rizza, 32
Davao City, Philippines
kebin26   9 kebin26, 25
Lapulapu City, Philippines
santinoabarquez   5 santinoabarquez, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Breejet   7 Breejet, 37
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Darv Darv, 37
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
smash3361yf   4 smash3361yf, 28
Davao, Philippines
EnglishJas EnglishJas, 38
Bueng, Thailand
alluring_pigue   5 alluring_pigue, 24
Manila, Philippines
conte05 conte05, 45
Bologna, Italy
CanDice19   6 CanDice19, 21
Cebu, Philippines
lilyshu lilyshu, 31
Chong Qing, China
8jam son   5 8jam son, 28
Cebu, Philippines
megykish satiniaman   6 megykish satiniaman, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
ermilda, 52
Last online 18 May 2016
ermilda
ermilda, 52
Last online 18 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A lady with a pure heart is looking for a serious relationship....i hope to find you here

Location

  Masbate, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 65 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am a busy lady thats why i did not find time on considering to have a realationship especially if i cant take care of it, its been a long time that i have not a relationship but this time i am ready to spend the rest of my time to the man that is worth of my love.
Am i talking so serious? lets start with friendship then and let see what will happen next.:)

I am a responsible person i am the eldest in the family , i love taking care of my brother and sisters but now they are all settled so its now my turn to take care of myself.

I love being with friends and families. I like to join in gatherings like meeting with friends, joining meeting with my community and so on.

I am a person that is glad to be with happy people,i love to laugh and share times with people with a sense of humor.

About you

Matured when it comes to a relationship, young at heart and fun to be with.:)

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...