Thes36   4 Thes36, 39
Cebu, City, Philippines
ysabelladee ysabelladee, 30
Makati, Philippines
Dpositiveman   4 Dpositiveman, 39
Pusok Lapu Lapu, Philippines
Akshay20 Akshay20, 26
Doha, Qatar
1just4u   7 1just4u, 45
Clinton Township (MI), United States
babyphat   5 babyphat, 33
St Ann, Jamaica
09198240564   9 09198240564, 44
Manila, Philippines
Almira bacalso   3 Almira bacalso, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
PirateJudy   4 PirateJudy, 25
Shenzhen, China
marccuta   3 marccuta, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
rebeca   5 rebeca, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Myhlz   6 Myhlz, 31
Beruit Lebanon , Fairview Qc, Philippines
RyuHL   2 RyuHL, 28
Seoul, Korea   3, 38
Mla, Philippines
lady_dragon   7 lady_dragon, 43
General Santos City, Philippines
gickronemae   5 gickronemae, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Blacktiger32 Blacktiger32, 32
Berlin, Germany
demonks demonks, 39
New Delhi, India
chaelson chaelson, 25
Manila, Philippines
erica123, 26
Last online 25 Sep 2016
erica123, 26
Last online 25 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

im just a simple girl looking for a simple guy that could accept me for what i am.


  Ormoc, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

.I'm a musiclover and I sing a lot.
...........singing and dancing is my forte
..........and i love cooking
........I love surfin' the internet
.....(I'm just simple)
♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥ ♥♥♥ ♥♥♥
.....I'm not really attracted with the outside appearance of a person, I'm more particular with the inner beauty of a person
.....I hate too much vain
.....conceited, self-centered people
.....and most of all LIARS!
.....I like an open-minded and straightforward type of person.

,,I would b willing 2 meet someone or anyone whos open minded,broad,out spoken,happy passionate,loving,caring of course and doesn't matter 2 me f how u r as long as u believe in urself and u love in wat u are and the way u are...dont hesitate in knowing me a lot coz i would b willing 2 introduce my self if needed,,,,


I WaNt 2 m8 my guardian angel.
♥♥♥I WaNt 2 M8 lots Of people
w/ diff.personalities.♥♥♥
.... I want 2 m8 u 2 be my frnd,,

.......See yah!!!

About you

i would gladly meet a guy who is true to himself and who is willing to commit a serious relationship... a guy that cares a lot and a guy that i could trust with in everything and most of all a guy that i could marry sooner or later...not materialistic...hehehe

Personal info

Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 112lbs (51kg), black eyes and black hair.

still a student
College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker