erch, 39
Last online: 2d, 5h ago
erch
erch, 39
Last online: 2d, 5h ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

New year , new hope !!

Location

  Taguig, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 55 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I used to think that finding the right one was about the man having a list of certain qualities ,if he has them, we'd be compatible and happy,sort of a checkmark system that was a complete failure. but i found out that a healthy relationship isnt so much about sense of humor or intelligence or attractive...its about avoiding partners with harmful traits and respect each other.

I used to fine with my loneliness .dont talk to me just because your bored ,im not here to entertain you ,and dont come to me only when you need a favor, i dont like to being used.

Im here for GOOD Reason ,dont like to waste time to someone who just to have fun..
im Mature women... so PLEASE if you like me to treat you nice and respect you in return, then be nice and decent .we are all matured enough ,if you dont have a GOOD Reason joining this site, then Leave me alone, im tired enough of this site.

And dont think all Filipina women joined here are just only looking for money. Im not belong to them. we have different Reason/ purpose why we are all here.

Even im single mom, i have a good job to raised my child ,i try to remain humble , i believe in trying to better myself and doing the right thing, I am Hardworking single mom who VALUES GOD and FAMILY.

About you

JUST BE YOURSELF.... Whatever you are physically strong or weak, ill or healthy , or even Attractive,all those things matter less than what your HEART contains.

I would love someone who would love me unconditionally ... showing affections together will be the greatest thing for us to make our relationship worth.

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Casual
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 137lbs (62kg), average body type, black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Team leader
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like