Serina21293   13 Serina21293, 23
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
xian213   9 xian213, 25
Manila, Philippines
reanayvonnecodog   20 reanayvonnecodog, 38
Pasay, Philippines
thicthoc   2 thicthoc, 28
Tangerang, Indonesia
bossmadam   27 bossmadam, 24
Tokyo, Japan
zhia   16 zhia, 37
Manila, Philippines
yahnuh   3 yahnuh, 40
Manila, Philippines
soFar297   7 soFar297, 34
Nm, Philippines
mherre New mherre, 21
Manila, Philippines
jinky artes   7 jinky artes, 29
Cebu, Philippines
cutyeyesgecil New cutyeyesgecil, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Hailley_love22   18 Hailley_love22, 23
Makati, Philippines
gracebucani gracebucani, 40
Bacolod City, Philippines
Superwendy   14 Superwendy, 21
Davao City, Philippines
Marianne26   11 Marianne26, 25
Quezon City, Philippines
Hi Sok Hi Sok, 24
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Prettymom1992   12 Prettymom1992, 24
General Santos City, Philippines
survivor_g24 survivor_g24, 35
Central, Hong Kong
christy1   3 christy1, 24
Iligan City, Philippines
eowhyn_86, 30
Last online 21h, 11m ago
eowhyn_86
eowhyn_86, 30
Last online 21h, 11m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Adventurous,spontaneous and a handy woman♥♥♥
Honest,faithful 2 the partner to be and loyal...

Location

  Magallanes, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 37 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

^_^ Im just a typical woman who easily inlove looking for a partner that doesn't take advantage on me as a woman ♥♥♥ to take care of you for the rest of your life... Love me and I love you,care for me and I will care of you, trust me and I will trust you, have faith in me and I will have faith in you....

About you

As long as I enjoy chatting with you and were comfatible with each other...and the rest will follow♥♥♥ ^_^
And I will faithful to you to the rest of my life..ill love you everyday....who really love me and care of me....💛💛💛😍😍😍

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Business woman
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...