enjoysunshine, 39
Last online: 11h, 40m ago
enjoysunshine
enjoysunshine, 39
Last online: 11h, 40m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

sunshine life


  enjoysunshine replies selectively

Location

  Los Angeles (CA), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 38 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Well educated Chinese single girl who has never married before with no kids yet.
Like to cook and enjoy to share
Only eat health food with strong diet
Yoga and fitness fanatic
Go to GYM at least 5 times per week go to beach almost everyday
Running small business with finance indenpendent
World wide traveler,maybe already made trips to more than 30 countries,so far the most exciting was the Mount Everest last year,planing to visit the South Pole someday

Looking for the special right one leading to serious realationship and planing to have kids with ,to travel with,to enjoy the rest life with...to go through all the ups and downs by holding hands with

About you

Well educated is a Must
Fit and health is a Must
Laid back & Self-discipline is great
Enjoy fitness is wonderful
Not being rich is acceptable,but a promising career with stable income even better
Laid back with great sense of humor to make me laugh sometimes will be perfect
Don't own a house is ok but a gold is a shame
Hanging out with close female friends or ex or ex comes to be friend all none acceptable
Self-fish none acceptable
Drug,alcoholic ,smoking or beat woman all none acceptable,smarm guy knows
Fists can't solve the real problem Lol


Please Don't contact me if you are not matching above requests.Don't even try to tell me you are gonna chance,I am old enough to know never try to chance a man.

I won't response if your profile doesn't match my requests and you are not in south CA.

Thanks for your time and good luck for your searching!

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'6" (168cm), 117lbs (53kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
business owner
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Agnostic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like