Unlucky   8 Unlucky, 40
Khon Kaen, Thailand
sanaii   6 sanaii, 41
Seoul, Korea
BruceLee#2 BruceLee#2, 33
Alberta, Canada
thewanderess   5 thewanderess, 20
Makati, Philippines
nicknickp3 nicknickp3, 29
Lol (TX), United States
aliasiri0562953287   3 aliasiri0562953287, 35
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Im_Wendy   4 Im_Wendy, 19
Manila, Philippines
amit magar   3 amit magar, 33
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
bebbz   2 bebbz, 26
Cebu, Philippines
blechnew blechnew, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Maaark Maaark, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Guille1978 Guille1978, 38
Zamboanga, Philippines
Starrynight   3 Starrynight, 29
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Kara_Athena   21 Kara_Athena, 21
Santa Cruz, Philippines
Jayrose01 Jayrose01, 45
Melbourne, Australia
aya_mandy   2 aya_mandy, 31
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
JennaReyes   9 JennaReyes, 21
Davao, Philippines
Hatzkhie   2 Hatzkhie, 29
U.A.E, Saudi Arabia
I kiss u I kiss u, 27
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
enjoymylife, 34
Last online 4h, 56m ago
enjoymylife
enjoymylife, 34
Last online 4h, 56m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

want to enjoy my life

Location

  Bangkok,Samut Sakhon, Thailand

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm an easy-going and fun to be with,well educated,speak English fluently.I love music.I like traveling, outdoor but sometimes good to be home.I enjoy movies at home and in the cinema.I'm looking for friend or more.just let's see what will happen when we know each other.if chemistry is right.and we have something in common.life is short.let's enjoy it.I want a good company to share good time and bad time.no rush.and pushy.

About you

I'm looking for gentelman,who has sense of humour,good listener,polite,respectful,know how to treat women,none smoker,no liars,no games,no drama,good english is a must.because I like to make conversations.

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Does it matter?
Asian, 5'1" (155cm), a few extra kg / pounds, black eyes and dyed hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...