janggh janggh, 29
Singapore
Andrea86   3 New Andrea86, 30
Barcelona, Spain
POPCORN2016   6 POPCORN2016, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
llito ledesma   2 llito ledesma, 41
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
MrWorthIt   3 MrWorthIt, 25
Makati, Philippines
morn morn, 39
Mindanao, Philippines
nishkwi nishkwi, 28
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Fineoak74   2 Fineoak74, 42
Venice, Italy
julbash   6 julbash, 35
Davao City, Philippines
Stevee   5 Stevee, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Edcebu   3 Edcebu, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
Bong Bong, 43
Dasmarinas, Philippines
jay41nice jay41nice, 44
Angeles City, Philippines
law   2 law, 39
Marikina, Philippines
Everestford   3 Everestford, 38
Davao City, Philippines
nice_person87   2 nice_person87, 29
Mandaue City, Philippines
Jack ly   5 Jack ly, 24
Nagoya, Japan
1988sdan 1988sdan, 40
Ch'ungch'ong-Namdo, Korea
sky26 New sky26, 23
Santa Rosa, Philippines
enigma020680, 36
Last online: 13 Dec 2016
enigma020680
enigma020680, 36
Last online: 13 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Simplicity only shows that you have precious things inside that the naked eye barely see.

Location

  Naga City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 33 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am just a simple person, hard working. though I am not a perfect one, I could say that Im just a person that commit mistakes. But when it comes to love, its a different story. If ever she will be in reality, I will pamper her with all my love... never give her reason to cry... if somebody made her cry.. Il open up my arms to comfort her... let her feel that no one will gonna make her cry as long as I leave. I respect her judgment and always be my queen.

I love sports, listening to different kinds of music depending on my mood, I play different kinds of instrument and I love to cook different delicacies. I also love to sing. my life is an open book, you could always ask me if you are really looking for a husband, not only by word but in deed.

About you

someone who wants to be with me, love me as who I am. . contact me, 09980086661

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 123lbs (56kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Tourism/local tour operator
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...