marygrace3027   11 marygrace3027, 26
Misamis, Philippines
elsadelo   2 elsadelo, 26
Pasig, Philippines
xakiorage xakiorage, 32
Dubai, United Kingdom
Euro2000 Euro2000, 43
Austria, Europe, European Union, Austria
Yaho05 Yaho05, 36
Busan, Korea
jamelyn123 jamelyn123, 23
Iligan City, Philippines
melanylove   3 melanylove, 29
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
rea_sienes   4 rea_sienes, 29
Cebu, Philippines
mrsimple1990   7 mrsimple1990, 26
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
sweetie81   2 sweetie81, 35
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
dreamly23   6 dreamly23, 29
Muntinlupa, Philippines
Mercy Ann Mendoza   4 Mercy Ann Mendoza, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
laarni2012   2 laarni2012, 26
Muntinlupa City, Philippines
reycdo30   3 reycdo30, 31
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
alecianee   6 alecianee, 21
Manila, Philippines
pari_team pari_team, 38
Bangkok, Thailand
SamanthaKate   13 SamanthaKate, 22
Cebu, Philippines
jesSann   2 New jesSann, 29
Calbayog City, Philippines
junejune   3 junejune, 23
Bangkok, Thailand
englishphil, 61
Last online 6d, 20h ago
englishphil
englishphil, 61
Last online 6d, 20h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a nice Asian girl to be my friend and lover!


  englishphil replies selectively

Location

  Birmingham, United Kingdom

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I am a bald , tall , skinny English guy ! I am single and have no children. I am very fond of Asian women and look forward to finding a good friend on this site who could become my girlfriend and maybe my wife. I have lived in Hong Kong as a child and have visited there twice in recent years. I have also visited China four times in the last 8 years.
I have recently retired from work and would love to find someone special to be my friend,companion and lover. I own my small apt and although not rich I am quite secure financially with a good level of savings and no debt!

About you

I am looking for an intelligent , friendly girl who of course I find attractive! It would also be good if she didn't mind older bald men!

Personal info

Age:
61
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (186cm), 154lbs (70kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Retired
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...