Jajar_Nattarinun   15 Jajar_Nattarinun, 19
Lampang, Thailand
abufaris abufaris, 41
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Jhulia19   4 Jhulia19, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Til Til, 27
Bern, Switzerland
kirbyjane   16 kirbyjane, 32
General Santos City, Philippines
sweetgella sweetgella, 32
Maria, Philippines
minseok94 minseok94, 19
Danao City Cebu, Philippines
lovelyguy1977 lovelyguy1977, 39
Sindh, Pakistan
botsaiko botsaiko, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Mikkibiki   12 Mikkibiki, 45
Phuket, Thailand
jbates74   3 jbates74, 42
Mount Vernon (OH), United States
ayesha guzman   6 ayesha guzman, 39
Makati, Philippines
rockstar_dark rockstar_dark, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
heychrisseh   9 heychrisseh, 24
Dallas (TX), United States
sonnyparker2016 sonnyparker2016, 35
Catania, Italy
kylezap   7 kylezap, 21
Makati, Philippines
Djomelyn   4 New Djomelyn, 18
Paranaque, Philippines
BoringUgly   3 BoringUgly, 39
Zaberfeld, Germany
gelyn llona   11 gelyn llona, 38
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
englishboy, 48
Last online 2d, 10h ago
englishboy
englishboy, 48
Last online 2d, 10h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

English guy teaching in Bangkok

Location

  Anywhere, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am currently in China as I have a job teaching Economics there. I have been in SE Asia for 5 years now, working in Vietnam and Thailand. I have a son, James who is already 18, who is now back in England. Unfortunately his mother lives in hospital in London. I only want to have a serious gf even if she is in a different country, and I am planning to spend next year in the Philippines. I don't like clubs too much, but enjoy the Arts generally, especially independent world cinema and deep culture. I also enjoy sport, studying and philosophy. I have a very good job now, but it will only be worthwhile with a lovely partner.

About you

Some one who is caring, loving , romantic, inquisitive and is interested in the world. Also someone who likes to dress well and takes care of herself . Someone who appreciates my good points, and accepts my bad ones, as I will do for you. Preferably someone who has a decent job or is a student, but as long as you are hardworking that is fine. Most of all someone who will stay with me through the ups and downs of life! Also someone who will allow me to do my research and study. It will be fun and I will look after you if you look after me!

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 148lbs (67kg), hazel eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Teacher and writer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...