flowerflower flowerflower, 37
Khonkaen, Thailand
lyyn   3 lyyn, 26
Taguig City, Philippines
Natalie_T Natalie_T, 30
Zhuhai, China
jayson11   17 jayson11, 26
Manila, Philippines
Annnine   4 New Annnine, 21
Davao, Philippines
hangon   2 hangon, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Owen0315   2 Owen0315, 26
Manila, Philippines
justcriara123   2 justcriara123, 37
Jakarta, Indonesia
misbem   2 misbem, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
petals25   5 petals25, 26
Davao City, Philippines
dianaester   5 dianaester, 32
Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
jhaf   18 jhaf, 28
Manila, Mindanao, Philippines
baby juvez   4 baby juvez, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Dexter32s   2 Dexter32s, 30
Cdo, Philippines
Ahmed 246 Ahmed 246, 26
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
mariafeberjamin03   10 mariafeberjamin03, 29
Bgc Taguig Metro Manila, Philippines
cooljen   7 cooljen, 44
Sn.Fdo., Philippines
Willywang   2 Willywang, 34
Jakarta Utara, Indonesia
lyka cordova   4 lyka cordova, 26
Singapore
enesa, 56
Last online 2d, 13h ago
enesa
enesa, 56
Last online 2d, 13h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im searching a good guy..my soulmate..

Location

  Iligan City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 60 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

hi! about myself i am Nessa Asian Woman fair complexioned,5'3 tall, 55kg, black long hair, black eyes..Widow almost 5 yrs ago ,. my two children is grown up and they have their own life.. and not live me.. i am living alone, i'm healthy, active as i work everyday, i like cooking, i love to travel when i am.. open minded, loving - caring loyal, kind and friendly person,,

About you

I want to meet here DIA for someones else, who is willing to accept me what and who i am myself..someone have a good sense of humor, loyalty kindness . understanding .caring and friendly person.. i want to meet here my partner for long life to spend for the rest of my Life..with the one i love.. and someone who loves me for who i am... thanks.. all for accepting me as a new friends here D I A ....

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...