princez akira   12 princez akira, 27
Davao City, Philippines
Zayukie   11 Zayukie, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Cruzsweeyza   2 Cruzsweeyza, 33
Agusan Del Norte, Philippines
Sunny dy   7 Sunny dy, 41
Xi An, China
jomerulyn dela cruz   8 jomerulyn dela cruz, 21
Tagum City, Philippines
Kittykel   10 Kittykel, 27
Cabanatuan, Philippines
Thiajen abarquez   4 Thiajen abarquez, 45
Cebu, Philippines
ladylee ladylee, 27
T'ai-Pei, Taiwan
cathy05garcia   37 cathy05garcia, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
Cathykitz   12 Cathykitz, 28
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Bhabee26   3 Bhabee26, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
love mae an   7 love mae an, 31
Manila, Philippines
Lovely100   4 Lovely100, 29
Krungthep, Thailand
23aira   4 23aira, 31
San Mateo Rizal, Philippines
sidlakmaria   19 sidlakmaria, 41
Davao, Philippines
Lenscot400   10 Lenscot400, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
margho   4 margho, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Cassey15   10 Cassey15, 35
Manila, Philippines
luisana   11 luisana, 24
Butuan, Philippines
eneliza, 26
Last online: 2 Dec 2016
eneliza
eneliza, 26
Last online: 2 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

always respect and love on what you have

Location

  Tandag City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 50 years old for friendship and marriage.

About me

Telling somebody who really you are is very hard, because you can say anything good about yourself but the eye viewed of other about you is different....
all i can say is that, im the girl who is willing to mingle to the people who are good to me...and i love adventures such as mountain climbing, etc...i love playing sports,..
im a person who is willing to sacrifice anything for the sake of my love, im spend my time in computer, sometimes with my friends and especially i spend my time with my family...


Note: if you are not contented about what you have read, just ask me and i will tell you...

About you

simple,respectful....caring...loving...and thoughtful and willing to stay with me through the rest of his life without any condition...and love me for who really i am and what i have...

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Teacher
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...